Direction Commerciale

Directeur Commercial Maroc

Abdelkader Guelail

Email: abdelkader.guelail@bayer.com

Tél: +212 522 95 48 35
Fax: +212 522 39 24 15 /+212 522 79 39 76

Région Nord

chabi

Key Account Manager Secteur -Gharb

Youness Chabi

Email: youness.chabi@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 13 49 42

Key Account Manager Secteur -Loukkos

Younes EL Moubariki

Email: Younes.elmoubariki@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 43 51 92

benzakour

Key Account Manager -Secteur Oriental

Abdelaziz Banzakour

Email: abdelaziz.banzakour@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 96 70 74

Bendrao

Key Account Manager -Secteur Fès Meknès

Mohamed Bendrao

Email: mohamed.bendrao@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 88 43 92

Région Sud

chaouki

Key Account Manager Special Projects

Mohammed Chaouqi

Email: mohamed.chaouqi@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 16 96 29

nhas

Key Account Manager -Secteur Chaouia-Doukkala

Driss N'has

Email: driss.nhas@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 13 49 26

mustapha

Key Account Manager -Secteur Tadla-Haouz

Mustapha El Adraoui

Email: mustapha.eladraoui@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 97 83 99

raja

Key Account Manager -Secteur Souss Massa

Raja Bensghir

Email: Raja.bensghir@bayer.com

GSM: +212 661 16 96 18

Copyright © Bayer AG